THE MYSTERY OF THE DEATH…..

When the sun goes……
My heart trembles with fear
Perhaps it’s the time of my death
I scream loudly
Oh! God….
Oh! God………

The dreadful darkness slowly rules over me
My heart begins to crack…
TRANG….ANG……NG……G
Ouch…ch….h ! What a shout?… I make
Suddenly I fall down into the stream of fire.
Splash….lash….sh….h ??
Then everywhere there is silence…ce

Everything had gone
The tragedy begins…..:( 😦
The stream had swept everthing far away…
Far away from this magestic world
Breaking my beautiful heart
Burning my powerful mind
Cursing all my courage and desires
Putting out the energetic lights of my dreams
Destroying all those tiny small hopes..

The cruel stream had swept everything,
everything from my life
Now,No more existence of mine
Nothing at all….
I have gone a long miles away
Away from this worldly universe
I have gone………
Everything of mine has gone………
Everything has gone…
                                         -Prajjwal Sharma
                                         -2015/4/16(2072/1/3)

26 thoughts on “THE MYSTERY OF THE DEATH…..

  1. Hello Pajjwal, it is a pleasure to meet you, and have you follow my blog. I am impressed with your words and themes. I am going to follow you. I don’t want to miss any more beautiful writes. Blessings and peace. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a man can’t understand is Death,which seems mysteries,and you have presented in these lines so clearly
    The stream had swept everthing far away…
    Far away from this magestic world
    Breaking my beautiful heart
    Burning my powerful mind
    Cursing all my courage and desires
    Putting out the energetic lights of my dreams
    Destroying all those tiny small hopes..
    dear prajjwal go on ,go on , you are a shining star who touched my heart and others too.
    thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment